Mountainfilm on Tour – Salt Lake City

Fresh from a sold-out weekend at Alta, Utah Film Center is excited to bring the 2020 Mountainfilm on Tour to Salt Lake City at a pop-up drive-in at the State Fairpark Labor Day weekend!

Mountainfilm on Tour brings a selection of culturally rich, adventure-packed, and inspiring documentary films curated from the Mountainfilm festival held every Memorial Day weekend in Telluride, Colorado. Pack a picnic and enjoy a night out under the stars.

Three different short film programs will be offered: Big Green World Program on Friday, September 4; Indomitable Spirit Program on Saturday, September 5, and Adventure Program on Sunday, September 6.

Your ticket purchase helps support the nonprofit Utah Film Center

No Upcoming Events
Check Back Soon!

Additional Utah Film Center Drive-In Screenings!

Midvale Drive-In: IN FOOTBALL WE TRUST
Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$18
Midvale Drive-In: THE BREADWINNER
Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: US KIDS
Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: BLINDED BY THE LIGHT
Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: WHEN MARNIE WAS THERE
Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: TBA
Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 6:30 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: GET OUT
Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 6:30 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: YELLOW SUBMARINE
Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 6:30 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: TBA
Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 6:30 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: LOCAL HALLOWEEN SHORT FILMS
Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 6:30 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25
Midvale Drive-In: TBA
Saturday, October 10, 2020 @ 6:30 pm
Behind the Belgian Waffle & Omelet Inn
$25